top of page
Otters' Moon ( 9781405294966 )
The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal. A beautiful and heart-wrenching middle grade debut for kids aged 9 to 12, set in the beautiful wilds of a remote Scottish island. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Sarah Lean, Tarka the Otter and Gill Lewis.
Luke hates his life. His dad is busy with a shiny replacement family and his mum has insisted they spend their holiday on a remote Scottish island. Then Luke meets Meg, who lives with her grandfather in a boarded-up boat house on the beach.
And when together they rescue an otter pup that they name Willow, a chink of light appears in Luke's dark and lonely days. But danger lurks behind the beauty of Puffin Bay - and soon Luke must depend upon Willow for his very survival ...
Susanna Bailey

Otters' Moon ( 9781405294966 )

£6.99Price
    bottom of page