top of page
Thornwood ( 9780593178867 )
Book 1 of Sisters Ever After
The first book in the Sisters Ever After series! Sleeping Beauty's younger sister has always lived in her shadow�until now. Perfect for anyone who loves fairy tale retellings about sisters and princesses!
For years, Briony has lived in the shadow of her beautiful older sister, Rosalin, and the curse that has haunted her from birth�that on the day of her sixteenth birthday she would prick her finger on a spindle and cause everyone in the castle to fall into a 100-year sleep. When the day the curse is set to fall over the kingdom finally arrives, nothing�not even Briony�can stop its evil magic.
You know the story.
But here's something you don't know. When Briony finally wakes up, it's up to her to find out what's really going on, and to save her family and friends from the murderous Thornwood. But who is going to listen to her? This is a story of sisterhood, of friendship, and of the ability of even little sisters to forge their own destiny.
Leah Cypess

Thornwood ( 9780593178867 )

    bottom of page