top of page
A Good Neighbourhood  ( 9781472269362 )
Star-crossed love will change two families' lives forever... Therese Anne Fowler's New York Times bestselling novel is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng's Little Fires Everywhere and Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes. A forbidden romance is blossoming in the tight-knit community of Oak Knoll.
No one's realised it yet - they've been too busy watching the rich, white Whitman family move into their newly built house. They've been watching Brad Whitman, with his new money and apparently traditional values, fight his neighbour over the historic oak tree dividing their properties. But what they haven't noticed is that the Whitman girl is falling in love with the biracial boy next door.
It is a love that will shatter the constructs of class and race in this small town. It is a love that might destroy everything...
Therese Anne Fowler

A Good Neighbourhood ( 9781472269362 )

£8.99Price
    bottom of page